Tickets for College Students in Spartanburg, South Carolina

Found 11 tickets, displaying 1-11
Filter:
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 1 2018, 6:00pm

Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 8 2018, 6:00pm

Ground Zero (Spartanburg) - Spartanburg, SC
Sun Sep 16 2018, 7:00pm

Ground Zero (Spartanburg) - Spartanburg, SC
Sun Sep 30 2018, 6:00pm

Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium - Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 9 2018, 6:00pm

Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 20 2018, 1:30pm

Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 27 2018, 1:30pm

Ground Zero (Spartanburg) - Spartanburg, SC
Sun Oct 28 2018, 6:00pm

Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium - Spartanburg, SC
Wed Nov 7 2018, 7:30pm

Ground Zero (Spartanburg) - Spartanburg, SC
Fri Nov 9 2018, 7:00pm

Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
Sat Nov 17 2018, 1:30pm

Spartanburg Tickets

Searching for Spartanburg tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Spartanburg on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Spartanburg college football tickets, Spartanburg college basketball tickets, and more in and around Spartanburg, SC. Check out ticket listings from Spartanburg students, as well as posts from local Spartanburg residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Spartanburg ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Spartanburg classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Spartanburg tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format